Bishop George Searight
Chairman of the Advisory Board
Bishop Maureen Davis
Vice Chair of the Advisory Board
Bishop Julia W. Wade
Bishop J.L. Jackson
Dean of the Adjutants Academy
Bishop Terrence Sykes
Bishop Randy Borders
Bishop Patricia McKinstry
Bishop Delores Duren
Show More

© 2018 by JointCollegeofBishops.

Proudly created by JDEMSuite

Be a SociaLight and  Follow Us:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon